

Past Travel Grant Award Winners

2020

AOR Representatives

Alexander Blank, Midwestern University Downers Grove, IL Betsy Dunbar, University of Colorado Effie Bird, Midwestern University Glendale, AZ Lorna Hummel, University of Nebraska James McCall, Campbell University Julia Piwowarski, University of St. Joseph Mallory Whitson, Lenoir Rhyne University Cara Zagel, Penn State University **HOD Student Delegates** Lea Hix, Stanford University Danny Mulcahy, MCPHS Boston

2019

AOR Representatives

Matthew Robert Dorn, Campbell University Kimberly Frank, Valparaiso University Sarah Morton, Lenoir Rhyne University Laura McKeown, Penn State University Shannon O'Connell, Stony Brook University Rachel Weitman, Towson University **HOD Student Delegates** Brittany Dingler, Drexel University Brendan Lucas, University of the Pacific Christina Wojnarwsky, Shenandoah University

2018

AOR Representatives

Shane Ashbaugh, Stanford University Steffi Bortenschlager, Concordia University Lindsey Gardiner, Case Western Reserve University Christine Sharp, Pace University-Lenoxville Taylor Soucie, Union College Shaddin Tirhi, University of Washington Medex-Spokane **HOD Student Delegates** Samantha Mandell, New York Institute of Technology William Morris, Case Western Reserve University

2017

AOR Representatives

Liz Braun, University of Missouri KC Caroline Hempel, Medical University of South Carolina Kayla Epstein, Pace University Padmini Harchandrai, Penn State Naid Allassan, Jefferson College Heather McBryde, Campbell University **HOD Student Delegates** Crystal Silva, UT Southwestern Maegan Hewett Coates, Campbell University

2016

AOR Representatives

Ashley Bynum, University of California-Davis Sarah Cornwell, University of Detroit Mercy Christiana Dankwah, SUNY Upstate Cather Fancher, MCPHS University-Boston Emily Foley, Pace University Morgan Millies, Concordia University Catherine Morelli, Quinnipiac University HOD Student Delegate

HOD Student Delegate

Julia Burkhardt, University of Detroit Mercy

2015

AOR Representatives

Crystal Fischer, Campbell University Vanessa Clark, Medical University of South Carolina Shawn Reap, Northeastern University Kendall Roberts, University of Texas-Southwestern Eleanor Tansey, James Madison University Bradley Burkhart, University of Charleston Kathryn Sistare, Jefferson College Daniel Brown, George Washington University **HOD Student Delegates** Aubrey Winkler, Cuyahoga Community College/Cleveland State University Lindsay Merriman, South College TN

Taylor Jensen, George Washington University

Katherine Malagon, CUNY York College

2014

AOR Representatives

Lauren Chatwell- Union College Sarah Bentley- University of South Alabama Crystal Wolf- St. Louis University Denise Vera- University of TX Health Science Center Eugenia Puller- University of Oklahoma OKC Jamie Hodes- University of Mount Union Anna Neubert- Baylor College Hannah Sitter- South College **HOD Student Delegates** Amber Mullinax- University of Oklahoma OKC

Joseph Steiner- Carroll University of Oklahoma OKC Erin Hutchinson- University of Oklahoma OKC Jamie Hinderliter- University of Texas- Medical Branch

2013

AOR Representatives

Jamie Hinderliter- University of Texas- Medical Branch Charmeen Mack- Campbell University Anne Stephano- ECU Kelsey Chrane- Baylor University Ann Mendenhall- USC Courtney McCotter- Grand Valley State Laura Bonner- Drexel University Alexis Patrick- Misericordia University **HOD Student Delegates** Andrea Posh- Wake Forest Savannah Sievers- Union College

Eric Kreckman- Central Michigan Lauren Krebs- Ohio Dominican

2012

AOR Representatives

Andrea Posh- Wake Forest Ashley Cole- Mississippi College Katrina Rigden- Shenandoah University Amber Holden- USC Daniel Villegas- SJVC Justine Ferguson- University of South Dakota Charmeen Mack- Campbell University David Sams- Marietta College **HOD Student Delegates** Melissa Bailey- South University- Savannah Rachel Weinzimmer- University of St. Francis- Albuquerque Kayleen Moore- Northeastern University Katherine Jacobson- Midwestern University