American Academy of Physician Assistants

Advocacy Contacts

SVP, Advocacy

Tillie Fowler
SVP, Advocacy and Government Relations
tfowler@aapa.org  

Cherri Hall
Senior Administrative Assistant
cherri@aapa.org  

Reimbursement & Professional Advocacy

Michael Powe
Vice President, Reimbursement & Professional Advocacy
Michael@aapa.org  

Tricia Marriott, PA-C, MPAS, DFAAPA
Director, Reimbursement Advocacy
tmarriott@aapa.org  

Sondra DePalma, MHS, PA-C, DFAAPA 
Director, Regulatory and Professional Practice 
sdepalma@aapa.org 

Andrew Iwanik
Senior Manager, Reimbursement Advocacy
aiwanik@aapa.org  

Trevor Simon
Director, Regulatory Policy
tsimon@aapa.org

Ellen Rathfon

Senior Director, Professional Advocacy (professional practice issues)
Ellen@aapa.org  

Federal Advocacy

Sandy Harding
Senior Director, Federal Advocacy
sharding@aapa.org  

Kristin Butterfield
Director, Grassroots and Political Advocacy
kbutterfield@aapa.org  

 

Constituent Organization Outreach & Advocacy

Ann Davis, MS, PA-C
Vice President, Constituent Organization Outreach & Advocacy
ann@aapa.org    

Stephanie Radix, JD

Senior Director, Constituent Organization Outreach & Advocacy
(AL, DC, FL. GA, KY, MD, NC, SC, TN, VA, WV, USVI;)
sradix@aapa.org  

Carson Walker, JD

Director, Constituent Organization Outreach & Advocacy
(CT, DE, MA, ME, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, VT)
cwalker@aapa.org  

Keisha Pitts, JD
Director, Constituent Organization Outreach & Advocacy
(WA, OR, CA, AZ, NV, ID, MT, WY, UT, AK, HI, Guam, American Samoa, CNMI, PR)
kpitts@aapa.org  

Adam Peer
Director, Constituent Organization Outreach & Advocacy
(CO, IA, IL, IN, MI, MN, NE, ND, OH, SD, WI)
apeer@aapa.org 

Erika Miller 
Director, Constituent Organization Outreach & Advocacy
(AR, KS, LA, MO, MS, NM, OK, TX) 
emiller@aapa.org 

Penny Gaillard
Senior Director, Constituent Organization Outreach & Advocacy (caucuses, special interest groups)
pgaillard@aapa.org  

Brian Dautch
Assistant Director, Constituent Organization Outreach & Advocacy (specialty organizations)
bdautch@aapa.org