Staff Directory

To reach staff by phone, dial 571.319.XXXX using the extensions listed below.


Advocacy and Government Relations


Butterfield, Kristin
Director, Grassroots Advocacy
kbutterfield@aapa.org
x4340

Dautch, Brian
Assistant Director, Constituent Organization Outreach & Advocacy
bdautch@aapa.org
x4436

Davis, Ann
Vice President, Constituent Organization Outreach & Advocacy
adavis@aapa.org
x4359

DePalma, Sondra
Director, Regulatory and Professional Practice
sdepalma@aapa.org
x4378

Fowler, Tillie
Senior Vice President, Advocacy & Government Relations
tfowler@aapa.org
x4551

Gaillard, Penny
Senior Director, Constituent Organization Outreach & Advocacy
pgaillard@aapa.org
x4434

Hall, Cherri
Senior Administrative Assistant
cherri@aapa.org
x4366

Heuer, Tate 
Vice President, Federal Advocacy
theuer@aapa.org
x4338

Iwanik, Andrew
Senior Manager, Reimbursement Advocacy
aiwanik@aapa.org
x4349

Miller, Erika
Director, Constituent Organization Outreach and Advocacy
emiller@aapa.org
x4342

Molyneaux, Derek
Interim Advocacy Research Analyst
dmolyneaux@aapa.org
x4403

Peer, Adam
Director, Constituent Organization Outreach & Advocacy
apeer@aapa.org
x4314

Pitts, Keisha
Director, Constituent Organization Outreach & Advocacy
kpitts@aapa.org
x4357

Powe, Michael
Vice President, Reimbursement & Prof. Advocacy
michael@aapa.org
x4345

Radix, Stephanie
Senior Director, Constituent Organization Outreach & Advocacy
sradix@aapa.org
x4355

Rathfon, Ellen
Director, Professional Advocacy
ellen@aapa.org
x4347

Simon, Trevor
Director, Regulatory Policy
tsimon@aapa.org
x4405

Stewart, Chris
Director, Federal Advocacy
cstewart@aapa.org
x4327

Walker, Carson
Director, Constituent Organization Outreach & Advocacy
cwalker@aapa.org
x4316


Center for Healthcare Leadership and Management (CHLM)


Belcher, Bianca
Senior Advisor, CHLM
bbelcher@aapa.org
x4529

Broderick, Jennifer
Managing Director, CHLM
jbroderick@aapa.org
x4430

Gillies, Amy
Senior Program Manager
agillies@aapa.org
x4475


Communications


Blugis, Sarah
Media Relations Associate
sblugis@aapa.org
x4524

Boshart, Abby
Communications Coordinator
aboshart@aapa.org
x4415

Denne, Eileen
Director Corporate Communications
edenne@aapa.org
x4334

Hicks, Kelly
Manager, Online Communications
khicks@aapa.org
x4484

Mansour, Berit
Director, Media Relations
bmansour@aapa.org
x4394

Munk, Carrie
Vice President, Communications
cmunk@aapa.org
x4477


Education and Quality and Research


Pace, Daniel
Chief Strategy Officer/Vice President, Education and Research
dpace@aapa.org
x4419

Education and Quality

Bryant, Deborah
Program Administrator, CME Services
dbryant@aapa.org
x4336

Hicks, Shelley
Director, Education
shelley@aapa.org
x4421

Holmes, Cheryl
Director, eLearning
cholmes@aapa.org
x4374

Jefferson, William
Interim Education Associate
wjefferson@aapa.org
x4423

Léger, Marie-Michèle
Director, Clinical Education
mleger@aapa.org
x4376

Moore, Alison
Director, Education
amoore@aapa.org
x4413

Peterson, Eric
Senior Director, Performance Improvement CME
epeterson@aapa.org
x4407

Renninger, Karlee
Project Manager, Education and Quality
krenninger@aapa.org
x4482

Warren, Shannon
Director, Education
swarren@aapa.org
x4442

Research

McCall, Tim
Manager, Research
tmccall@aapa.org
x4398

Smith, Noel
Senior Director, PA & Industry Research & Analysis
nsmith@aapa.org
x4467


Executive Office


Dorn, Jennifer
Chief Executive Officer
jdorn@aapa.org
x4303

Noshirvan, Sheeva
Executive Assistant to the CEO
snoshirvan@aapa.org
x4303


Finance, Operations, Development and Meetings/Conventions


Gables, Lisa
Chief Financial Officer & Chief Development Officer
lgables@aapa.org
x4502

Finance

Fitzpatrick, Larisa
Payroll and Accounts Payable Accountant
lfitzpatrick@aapa.org
x4512

Moroz, Olga
Senior Director of Finance/Controller
omoroz@aapa.org
x4506

Shaffer, Shemeca
Accounts Receivable/Accounts Payable Specialist
sshaffer@aapa.org
x4599

White, Carter
Accounts Receivable Accountant
cwhite@aapa.org
x4522

Operations

Holden, Dee
Office Manager
dholden@aapa.org
x4307

Development

Manigross, Tony
Senior Director, Strategic Business Development
tmanigross@aapa.org
x4508

Meetings/Conventions

Burnett, Karen
Senior Director, Conference & Meetings
kburnett@aapa.org
x4520

Ferguson, Mairi
Assistant Director, Conference & Meetings
mferguson@aapa.org
x4384

Stickles, Cindy
Assistant Director, Conference & Exhibits
cstickles@aapa.org
x4438


Governance


Davison, Ann
Senior Director, Board of Directors & Governance
adavison@aapa.org
x4401

Harrison, Caitlin
Manager, Student Academy/Volunteer Engagement/Governance
charrison@aapa.org
x4310

Morgan, Karen
Senior Vice President, Governance
kmorgan@aapa.org
x4372

Shoemaker, Tom
Director, House of Delegates & Governance
tshoemaker@aapa.org
x4392


Human Resources


Human Resources

Beeson, Patricia 
Vice President, Human Resources
pbeeson@aapa.org
x4516

Griffin, Ann
Associate, Human Resources
agriffin@aapa.org
x4514


Information Technology


Altman, Mitchell
Interim Technology Project Coordinator
maltman@aapa.org

Christmas, Boyd
IT Manager
bchristmas@aapa.org
x4318

Marquis, James
Chief Information Officer
jmarquis@aapa.org

O’Connell, Eileen
AMS Administrator
eoconnell@aapa.org
x4500

Savino, Villy
Director, IT Projects & Applications
villy@aapa.org
x4454

Wilkins, Olivia
Database Specialist
owilkins@aapa.org
x4368


Marketing


Bower, Tess
Marketing Specialist
tbower@aapa.or
x4320

Burns, Lisa
Director, Marketing Services
lburns@aapa.org
x4461

Culverwell, Kristin
Director, Publishing & Digital Operations
kculverwell@aapa.org
x4380

Drash, Emily
Website and Digital Content Manager
edrash@aapa.org
x4488

Gray, Jered
Design Specialist
jgray@aapa.org
x4465

James, Toby
Senior Marketing Manager
tjames@aapa.org
x4411

Nogay, Donna
Vice President, Marketing, Creative Services & Digital Operations
dnogay@aapa.org
x4389

Prahlad, Kate
Marketing Copywriter
kprahlad@aapa.org
x4396

Radtke, Taylor
Front-end Web Developer and Digital Designer
tradtke@aapa.org
x5361

Sanders, Kristin
Assistant Director, Marketing Intelligence & Analytics
ksanders@aapa.org
x4330

Spells, Ashley
Assistant Director, Creative Services
aspells@aapa.org
x4386

Slee, Bernadette
Design Director
bslee@aapa.org
x4370

Tevault, Ashley
Senior Marketing Manager
atevault@aapa.org 
x4469

Turner, Amy
Senior Marketing Manager
aturner@aapa.org
x4432


Member Value


Blair, Lindsey
Manager, Fellow Member Engagement
lblair@aapa.org
x4312

Burch, Laura
Assistant Director, Membership Recruitment and Engagement
lburch@aapa.org
x4426

Desmond, Katie
Assistant Director, Student Membership Development & PA Program Relations
kdesmond@aapa.org
x4448

Gahres, Catherine
Vice President, Member Development & Services
cgahres@aapa.org
x4305

Ganesan, Lakshmi
Customer Care Associate
lganesan@aapa.org
x4450

Ruthenberg-Marshall, Cris
Membership Coordinator
cruthenberg-marshall@aapa.org
x4351

Simpao, Carlo
Membership Development Support Manager
csimpao@aapa.org
x4527

Staber, Julie
Senior Manager, Customer Care
jstaber@aapa.org
x4463

Zubcevik, Jasen
Assistant Director, Product Development and Management
jzubcevik@aapa.org
X4364


PA Foundation


Pascual, Carina
Program Manager, PAF
cpascual@aapa.org
x4504

Sappe-Watkins, Lynette
Executive Director, PAF
lsappewatkins@aapa.org
x4518

Shedlock, Caroline
Communications and Program Manager
cshedlock@aapa.org
x4510