HOD Appointments

Standing Rules Committee


  • Review the Standing Rules for
    • Any conflicts based on the bylaws and policies passed during the previous year’s HOD meeting
    • Any perceived inefficiencies or clarifications needed to facilitate the work of the HOD
    • Any specific charges by the Speaker of the House
  • Submit a report of proposed recommendations for consideration by delegates at the next HOD meeting.



  • Chair: Jennifer Feirstein PA-C, DFAAPA, Arizona- 2020-2021
  • Jeremy Nelson, PA, Iowa- 2020-2021
  • Greg Selasky, PA-C, West Virginia- 2020-2021
  • Peggy Walsh, PA-C, Colorado- 2020-2021
  • Rachel Weinzimmer, PA-C, Colorado- 2020-2021
  • Sergeant-at-Arms: Jessica Estanislau, PA, New York- 2020-2021
  • Student Representative: Delilah Dominguez, LCSW, PA-C, Connecticut- 2020-21
  • Student Representative: Kaci Hardsock, PA-S, New Jersey 2020-2021
  • Advisor/Second Vice Speaker: Leslie Clayton Milteer, MPAS, PA-C, DFAAPA, Minnesota- 2020-2021


AAPA Staff Adviser

Tom Shoemaker, Director, House of Delegates & Governance, [email protected]


Credentialing Committee

  • Todd Pickard, First Vice Speaker, MMSc, PA-C, DFAAPA, Texas
  • Jessica Filangeri, PA-C, New York
  • Michael Dombrowski, PA-C, Ohio
  • Rebecca Loveless, PA-C, DFAAPA, Missouri
  • Jason Prevelige, MHS, PA-C, Connecticut


Elections Committee

  • Chair: David Bunnell, PA-C, Maryland
  • Jessica Filangeri, PA-C, New York
  • Mia McDonald, PA-C, North Carolina


Reference Committee A

  • Chair: Rebecca Loveless, PA-C, DFAAPA, Missouri
  • Jacqui Kernaghan, PA-C, DFAAPA, Pennsylvania
  • Greg Selasky, PA-C, West Virginia
  • Amanda Di Piazza, PA-C, New Jersey
  • Sharon Rosser, LTC, DSc, MPAS, PA-C, Virginia
  • Student Member: Matthew Cyphers, South College-Knoxville, Tennessee


Reference Committee B

  • Chair: Peggy Walsh, PA-C, Colorado
  • Jennifer Feirstein, PA-C, DFAAPA, Arizona
  • Jeremy Nelson, PA-C, Iowa
  • Rob Emery, PA-C, DFAAPA, Pennsylvania
  • Cooper Couch, PA-C, Colorado
  • Student Member: Whitney Hewitt, Radford University, Virginia


Reference Committee C

  • Chair: Jason Prevelige, MHS, PA-C, Connecticut
  • Theresa Gavula, PA-C, DFAAPA, CPAAPA, Oklahoma
  • Jennifer Snyder, PhD, PA-C, DFAAPA, Indiana
  • Jonathan Baker, PA-C, New York
  • Jacquelyn Borst, PA-C, Pennsylvania
  • Student Member: Karina Arrelucea, Sacred Heart University, Connecticut


Reference Committee D

  • Chair: Rachel Weinzimmer MS, PA-C, CAQ-EM, CPAAPA, Colorado
  • Greg Burns, DHSc, MMS, PA-C, DFAAPA, Florida
  • Christina Wojnarsky, PA-C, MPH, ATC, Maryland
  • Vicki Berger, PA-C, Utah
  • Student Member: Sara Naeem, Wagner College, New York