Governance Commission

Purposes and charges

Read the 2020-2021 Commission charges (PDF)

2020 Commission Report (PDF)


  • Chair: David Bunnell, PA-C, Maryland- 2019-2021
  • CDR Michelle Gielski, PA-C, Minnesota- 2019-2021
  • Jeff Katz, PA-C, DFAAPA, North Carolina- 2019-2021
  • William Hoser, PA-C, Vermont- 2020-2022
  • Robert Swanson, PA-C, Virginia-2020-2022
  • Board Representative: Leslie Milteer, MPAS, PA-C, DFAAPA, Minnesota-2020-2021
  • Board Representative: Jeremy Adler, DMSc, PA-C, DFAAPA, California-2020-2021

AAPA staff advisers