Commission on Diversity, Equity and Inclusion

Read the 2020-2021 commission charges here.



  • African Heritage PA Caucus: Robert Lee Wooten, PA-C, MS, North Carolina- 2020-2021 (Commission Chair)
  • AAPA Board of Directors: Billy Collins, DHSc, PA-C, Maryland- 2020-2021
  • Student Academy of AAPA: Eryka Bradley, PA student, Connecticut- 2020-2021
  • PAs for Latino Health: Robert Smith, MS, DHSc, PA-C, DFAAPA, Texas- 2020-2021
  • PAs in Asian Health: Steven Jacobs, MPAS, DFAAPA, PA-C, CDR, MSc USN (Ret.), Indiana- 2020-2021
  • Fellowship of Christian PAs: Jonathan P. Clemens, M.Div., MS, PA-C, Washington- 2020-2021
  • LBGT PA Caucus: Shani Wilson, PA-C, New York- 2020-2021
  • Jewish Association of PAs: Adena Homnick, PA-C, PhD, New Jersey- 2020-2021
  • PAs for Health Equity: Deanna Najera, PA-C, NCC, DFAAPA, Maryland- 2021
  • PAEA: Veronica Coleman, MPAS, PA-C, Texas- 2020-2021
  • NCCPA: Robin N. Hunter Buskey, DHSc, CPHQ, CCHP, CDE, PA-C, North Carolina- 2020-2021
  • ARC-PA: Donna Agnew, MSPAS, PA-C, DFAAPA, Pennsylvania-2020-2021


AAPA Staff Advisor

Andrea Lowe, MHA, PA-C, Diversity, Equity & Inclusion Business Partner; and Director, Employer Strategy, [email protected]